Silent Scream by Angela Marsons

Detective Inspector Kim Stone Series.
A detective hiding dark secrets, Kim Stone will stop at nothing to protect the innocent.


Five figures gather round a shallow grave. They had all taken turns to dig. An adult-sized hole would have taken longer. An innocent life had been taken but the pact had been made. Their secrets would be buried, bound in blood …

Years later, a headmistress is found brutally strangled, the first in a spate of gruesome murders which shock the Black Country.

But when human remains are discovered at a former children’s home, disturbing secrets are also unearthed. Detective Inspector Kim Stone fast realises she’s on the hunt for a twisted individual whose killing spree spans decades.

As the body count rises, Kim needs to stop the murderer before they strike again. But to catch the killer, can Kim confront the demons of her own past before it’s too late?

Visit Angela Marsons' official website.

Bryant, Nicola, Guv, Crestwood, Cerys, William Payne, Beth, Tom Curtis, Lucy, Detective, Mary Andrews, Stacey, Keats, Woody, Tracy, Rowley Regis, Mikey, Professor Milton, Marta, Teresa Wyatt, Arthur Connop, Richard Croft, Bethany Adamson, Louise Dunston, Victor Wilks

Note: There are to date six books in Angela Marsons' Amazon best-selling Detective Inspector Kim Stone series, which began with Silent Scream, and continued on with Evil Games, Lost Girls, Play Dead, Blood Lines and Dead Souls. They are all available on

Search other Angela Marsons books on HERE.

No comments:

Post a Comment