The Girl In The Ice by Robert Bryndza

Detective Chief Inspector Erika Foster Series.
She’s fearless. Respected. Unstoppable. Detective Erika Foster will catch a killer, whatever it takes.


When a young boy discovers the body of a woman beneath a thick sheet of ice in a South London park, Detective Chief Inspector Erika Foster is called in to lead the murder investigation.

The victim, a beautiful young socialite, appeared to have the perfect life. Yet when Erika begins to dig deeper, she starts to connect the dots between the murder and the killings of three prostitutes, all found strangled, hands bound and dumped in water around London.

What dark secrets is the girl in the ice hiding?

As Erika inches closer to uncovering the truth, the killer is closing in on Erika.

The last investigation Erika led went badly wrong… resulting in the death of her husband. With her career hanging by a thread, Erika must now battle her own personal demons as well as a killer more deadly than any she’s faced before. But will she get to him before he strikes again?

Visit Robert Bryndza's official website.

Erika, Andrea, Igor Kucerov, Linda, Ivy Norris, Detective Peterson, Detective Moss, Superintendent Marsh, Giles Osborne, Marco Frost, Chief Superintendent Marsh, Barbora Kardosova, Woolf, Marcie, Sparks, Sergeant Crane, Rivoli Ballroom, Nadia Greco, Colleen, David, Horniman Museum, Isaac, Karolina Todorova, Lee

Note: There is to date one other book (see below) in Robert Bryndza's Detective Erika Foster series of which The Girl In The Ice is Book 1. Book 2 is entitled The Night Stalker. They are both available on

Search other Robert Bryndza books on HERE.

No comments:

Post a Comment